DATE TIME TEAMS TOURNAMENT
Sun 25 June 2017 12:45 Grand Prix of Netherlands (Assen) Moto G.P.
Sun 2 July 2017 12:45 Grand Prix of Germany (Sachsenring) Moto G.P.
Sun 6 August 2017 ? Grand Prix of Czech Republic (Brno) Moto G.P.
Sun 13 August 2017 ? Grand Prix of Austria (Red Bull Ring) Moto G.P.
Sun 27 August 2017 ? Grand Prix of Great Britain (Silverstone) Moto G.P.
Sun 10 September 2017 ? Grand Prix of San Marino (Misano) Moto G.P.
Sun 24 September 2017 ? Grand Prix of Spain (Aragon) Moto G.P.
Sun 15 October 2017 ? Grand Prix of Japan (Motegi) Moto G.P.
Sun 22 October 2017 ? Grand Prix of Australia (Phillip Island) Moto G.P.
Sun 29 October 2017 ? Grand Prix of Malaysia (Sepang) Moto G.P.
Sun 12 November 2017 ? Grand Prix of Spain (Valencia) Moto G.P.