DATE TIME TEAMS TOURNAMENT
Fri 14 July 2017 19:45 Ayr United v Kilmarnock Betfred Scottish League Cup
Sat 15 July 2017 15:00 Queen's Park v Motherwell Betfred Scottish League Cup
Fri 21 July 2017 19:45 Ross County v Hibernian Betfred Scottish League Cup
Sat 22 July 2017 15:00 Partick Thistle v St Mirren Betfred Scottish League Cup
Sat 29 July 2017 15:00 Hearts v Dunfermline Betfred Scottish League Cup
Sun 30 July 2017 15:00 Dundee v Dundee United Betfred Scottish League Cup
Sun 18 June 2017 20:00 Fluminense v Flamengo Brasileirao
Sat 12 August 2017 ? Start of Premier League Premier League
Sat 5 August 2017 ? Start of Scottish Premier League Scottish Premiership
Sun 6 August 2017 16:00 Chelsea v Arsenal The FA Community Shield
Tue 8 August 2017 19:45 Real Madrid v Manchester United UEFA Super Cup